Mississippi Shakedown
Find us on

Mississippi Minor


We came close to winning a few song competitions with this little ditty and has been responsible for a few opportunities that's done us well.

It started as very much a bit of a "filler" but when we demo-ed it, it really came to life. We play it very often, usually first song. Really got lucky with this one.


CD - USD $9.99 Buy Now
MP3 - USD $7.99 Buy Now


Track Listing

  1. Keep Those Home Fires Burnin'
  2. Right Here Right Now
  3. Mean and Evil
  4. Drinkin'
  5. Mississippi Minor
  6. That Extra Mile
  7. Fool's Paradise
  8. Talk In Texas
  9. I've Had A Really Bad Day
  10. Man Of The Century
  11. The Twist



2014 © Copyright Mississippi Shakedown